1
2
3

Sunspel Notting Hill

23 Kensington Park Road, London, W11 2EU

Tel: 0207 221 7059

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Friday 21st December – 10am-6pm

Saturday 22nd December – 10am-6pm

Sunday 23rd December – 12pm-5pm

Monday 24th December – 9.30am-4pm

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 11am-4pm

Friday 28th December – 11am-4pm

Saturday 29th December – 11am-4pm

Sunday 30th December – 11am-4pm

Monday 31st December – 11am-4pm

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – 10am-6pm

Our fifth standalone store is located in West London’s famed Notting Hill neighbourhood, surrounded by boutiques, cafés, interior design stores, and restaurants that have long given this slice of Kensington and Chelsea its unique character.

Being our largest store to date, Sunspel Notting Hill is home to the full Sunspel range of menswear and womenswear as well as a rotating selection of exciting collaborations and carefully curated guest brands.