Sunspel Soho

40 Old Compton Street, London, W1D 4TU

Tel: 020 7734 4491

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Friday 21st December – 11am-7pm

Saturday 22nd December – 11am-7pm

Sunday 23rd December – 12pm-5pm

Monday 24th December – 9.30am-4pm

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – 12pm-5pm

Thursday 27th December – 11am-7pm

Friday 28th December – 11am-7pm

Saturday 29th December – 11am-7pm

Sunday 30th December – 12am-5pm

Monday 31st December – 9.30am-5pm

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – 11am-7pm

Our Soho store sits right in the middle of Old Compton Street, just five minutes’ walk from Oxford Street. Our shop is on the spot where the infamous Janus bookstore used to sell erotica, and our next-door neighbours are a vintage liquor store on one side and the original Patisserie Valerie on the other.

In developing the shop we’ve retained as much as possible of the original building. The beautiful wooden floor is reclaimed Rhodesian teak and we have exposed the original support beams.

The store stocks the full range of Sunspel menswear and a select edit of the finest Sunspel womenswear, as well as a rotating selection of exciting collaborations and carefully curated guest brands.